What is Company account and User account

Company account holds information about company's name and invoice data. ORBITVU services (e.g. Subscription plan) and products (e.g. ORBITVU VIEWER license) are assigned to the Company account (not to a User account). 

Each Company account can be assigned multiple User accounts whose represent the individual user and are identified by username and password. 

Every User account is given a role that defines set of permissions given to the user within the Company account. 

Users bound to specific Company account are able (according to their role) to view Presentations from the other users (from the same company), share ORBITTOUR templates and presentation tags with them.

The first user on the Company account is marked as an account owner. The owner is a special user that is permanently associated with the Company account. This means the owner is not able to change his e-mail address (contact support if there is a need to do so).